Page Navigation

In This Section:

share this page

Staff

Dr Donagh O'Mahony Head of Department (Acting)

  • Room: C206
  • Tel: +353-21-4335595
  • Email: donagh.omahony@cit.ie

 

Mary Phelan Assistant Staff Officer

  • Room: C229A
  • Tel: +353 21 4335870
  • Email:mary.phelan@cit.ie 

 

Technical and Support Staff

Stephen Collins - Senior Technical Officer

  • Tel: +353 21 4335962
  • Email: stephen.collins@cit.ie
  • Room: C234X

Ivan Coombes - Senior Technical Officer

  • Room: C222A
  • Tel: +353 21 4335961
  • Email: ivan.coombes@cit.ie

Leslie Ruddock - Technical Officer

  • Room: C221
  • Tel: +353 21 4335505
  • Email: leslie.ruddock@cit.ie  

Mary Goggin - Technical Officer

  • Tel: +353 21 4335859
  • Room: C248
  • Email: Mary.Goggin@cit.ie

Ralph McCarthy - Technical Officer

  • Tel: +353 21 4335867
  • Room: C148X
  • Email: Ralph.McCarthy@cit.ie

 

Lecturing Staff - Applied Physics and Instrumentation

Eleanor Baldwin

  • Room: C224
  • Tel: +353-21-4335597
  • Email: eleanor.baldwin@cit.ie

James Barrett

  • Room: C210
  • Tel: +353-21-4335596
  • Email: james.barrett@cit.ie

Eamonn Butler

  • Room: C217
  • Tel: +353 21 4335965
  • Email:  eamonn.butler@cit.ie


Dr. Anthony Grant

  • Room: C224
  • Tel: +353 21 4335593
  • Email: anthony.grant@cit.ie


Eva Norris

  • Room: C224
  • Tel: +353 21 4335594
  • Email: eva.norris@cit.ie


Richard Peard

  • Room: B226L
  • Tel: +353 21 4335964
  • Email: richard.peard@cit.ie 

 

Denis Polley

  • Room: B246L
  • Tel: +353 21 4335408
  • Email: denis.polley@cit.ie   

Dr. Josh Reynolds

  • Room: C217
  • Tel: +353 21 4335889
  • Email: josh.reynolds@cit.ie

Dr. Martin Woods 

  • Room: B226L
  • Tel: +353 21 4335963
  • Email: martin.woods@cit.ie

 

David Goulding

  • Room: D201
  • Email: David.Goulding@cit.ie

 

Natalia Rebrova

  • Room: B226L
  • Email: natalia.rebrova@cit.ie

 

Donagh O'Mahony

  • Room: D201
  • Email: Donagh.OMahony@cit.ie

 

Lecturing Staff - Chemistry

William Doherty

  • TEL: +353 21 4335865
  • Room: B243L
  • Email: William.Doherty@cit.ie

Ambrose Furey

  • TEL: +353 21 4335875
  • Room: C144
  • Email: Ambrose.Furey@cit.ie

Mary M. McCarthy

  • TEL: +353 21 4335878
  • Room: B243L
  • Email: Mary.McCarthy2@cit.ie

 

Mary Lehane

  • TEL: +353 21 4335866
  • Room: B242L
  • Email: Mary.Lehane@cit.ie

Rosamund Hourihane

  • TEL: +353 21 4335876
  • Room: B243L
  • Email: Rosamund.Hourihane@cit.ie

Maryanne Sheahan

  • TEL: +353 21 4335157
  • Room: F2.4
  • Email: Maryanne.Sheahan@cit.ie

 

Nikolay Petkov

  • Email: Nikolay.Petkov@cit.ie